Now all three adventures of Sherlock Ferret are together in one hardcover volume.

The Missing Necklace, The Multiplying Masterpieces, and the Poisoned Pond are all reproduced here, with all of Andy's wonderful illustrations.

But there's more: in a short bonus adventure, only in these adventures, Vinnie, Sherlock's cousin, who allows Andy to share her house with her, comes to stay, and makes the acquaintance of the nefarious Moriarty Magpie.

A wonderful book for Sherlock lovers of all ages (not just children).

Sherlock Ferret, Watson Mouse, and the other characters and concepts in this book are copyright.

© 2013, 2014, 2016, Hugh Ashton,  Andy Boerger, and Inknbeans Press.

Grateful acknowledgment to Conan Doyle Estate Ltd. for permission to use the Sherlock Holmes characters created by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

Sherlock Ferret and the Missing Necklace

Sherlock Ferret and the Multiplying Masterpieces

Sherlock Ferret and the Poisoned Pond

The Adventures of Sherlock Ferret

Sherlock Ferret and the Phantom Photographer

are available from Amazon, B&N, and other places where fine books are sold (just click on a cover). Schools, etc., please contact Inknbeans Press for details of quantity discounts.

Note: If the links above don't work in your local Amazon, please contact Amazon and ask them to stock the title.